Remember user

Organized by

Co-Organized by





Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors



International Advisory Board 

1.  Professor Soo-Wohn Lee
IUMRS President & Sun Moon University, Research Center for Eco Multi-Functional Nanomaterials Global Research Laboratory, South Korea
2.  Prof B.V.R. Chowdari
President of MRS-Singapore  and School of Materials Science & Engineering College of Engineering , Nanyang Technological University
3.  Professor Ya-Fang Han
IUMRS 1st Vice-President & Beijing Institute of Aeronautical Materials and the Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China
4.  Prof. Yuanping Feng
National University of Singapore, General Secretary of IUMRS
5.  Prof. Yoshiyuki Kawazoe
Tohoku University, JAPAN

Copyright 2017 By MRS Thailand 2017 . All right reserved 2017
31 October 2017 -3 November 2017, The Empress Hotel, Chiang Mai, Thailand